Knowledge Coordination Body

Call for KCB members (KCB.1/2016) 

A call for nomination of experts in August/September 2016 selected five new external members: Valerie Kapos (UNEP-WCMC), Petr Petřík (Institute of Botany of the CAS), Rania Spyropoulou (ATEPE-Ecosystem Management Ltd), Esther Turnhout (Wageninen University) and Sebastian Villasante (University of Santiago de Compostela). This new group completes the EKLIPSE KCB, which includes: Heidi Wittmer (UFZ) (Chair), Barbara Livoreil (FRB), Lynn Dicks (University of Cambridge), Estelle Balian (RBINS) and Eeva Furman (SYKE). Read our two guidance notes to find out more about the KCB and how its members were selected.